The answer to financial fitness might be right under your nose.  As you turn the page on a New Year why not take advantage of the State Bank Financial Free Financial Check Up.  You will meet one on one with a Personal Banker at the branch of your choice.  This simple assessment will help you step back and review your financial health with a fresh set of eyes. 

“Many time’s we can find a small change that can make a real difference.  The cost is zero, but it will require about 30 minutes of your time,” said Jodie Curtis, Branch Manager, Onalaska.  “The Financial Check Up is probably one of my favorite things I do.  It just feels good helping a customer find a way to save some money or improve their situation.”

 

To schedule a Financial Check Up call, click and connect with one of the State Bank Financial team members:

Jill Hamilton

Sr. Vice President

Director of Retail

jillh@statebankfinancial.com

608.791.4504

Justin Reineking

La Crosse Branch Manager

justinr@statebankfinancial.com

608.791.5265

Ashley Monsoor

Shelby Branch Manager

ashleym@statebankfinancial.com

608.791.4574

Jodie Curtis

Onalaska Branch Manager

jodiec@statebankfinancial.com

608.796.4311

Becca Foemmel

Marshfield Branch Manager

beccaf@statebankfinancial.com

715.486.8417

Lindsi Schwarz

Lindsi Schwarz

Sparta Branch Manager

lindsis@statebankfinancial.com

608.269.9713

Have Questions?