Concierge

State Bank Financial has been making financial dreams come true since 1858 and we are excited to offer you the exclusive benefits of Concierge Banking.  To connect with any of our Concierge Bankers please simply call direct or email.  We are all looking forward to serving you and your family.

Jill Hamilton

Sr. Vice President

Director of Retail

jillh@statebankfinancial.com

608.791.4504

Justin Reineking

La Crosse Branch Manager

justinr@statebankfinancial.com

608.791.5265

Ashley Monsoor

Shelby Branch Manager

ashleym@statebankfinancial.com

608.791.4574

Heather Monk

Onalaska Branch Manager

heatherm@statebankfinancial.com

608.796.4311

Becca Foemmel

Marshfield Branch Manager

beccaf@statebankfinancial.com

715.486.8417

Lindsi Schwarz

Lindsi Schwarz

Sparta Branch Manager

lindsis@statebankfinancial.com

608.269.9713

Have Questions?